2018 Coastal Carolina Fair

The 2018 Coastal Carolina Fair is officially upon us!  Located in Ladson, SC this years fair dates and gate hours are posted below. Check it out there is so much to do for the whole family; art shows, live music, games, rides, food, prizes, and much much more!   

Fair Dates: Oct 25 - Nov 04, 2018

  • Cost: Discount Admission: $6-10
  • Discount Wristbands for all ages: $18 (discount prices available through October 24th)

2018 gate hours are:

  • Thurs, Oct 25: 3:00 - 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 26: 3:00 - 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 27: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 28: 12:00 - 9:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 29: 3:00 - 9:00 PM
  • Tues, Oct 30: 3:00 - 9:00 PM
  • **A special Senior Day program will be held on Wed, Oct 31st, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM, before gates open to the public.
  • Wed, Oct 31: 3:00 - 9:00 PM
  • Thurs, Nov 1: 3:00 - 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 2: 3:00 - 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 3: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 4: 12:00 - 9:00 PM

Click here for full fair information! 

Click here to check out this years Coastal Carolina Fair Concert Lineup!

title

Content Goes Here